University of California, Riverside

MolMed



Our People


our people banner

MolMed Leadership and Support Staff

The Center for Translational and Molecular Medicine (MolMed) is an interdisciplinary facility that brings together individuals from across the UC Riverside campus.


Director of Center for Molecular and Translational Medicine

Maurizio Pellecchia

Maurizio Pellecchia, Ph.D.

Director of Center for Molecular and Translational Medicine
Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Daniel Hays Endowed Chair in Cancer Research

Executive Committee

Dean Deborah Deas

Deborah Deas, M.D., M.P.H.

Mark and Pam Rubin Dean of the School of Medicine
Chief Executive Officer for Clinical Affairs

David Lo

David Lo, M.D., Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Sciences
Senior Associate Dean, Research, UC Riverside

Michael Pazzani

Michael Pazzani, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development, UC Riverside

Kathryn Uhrich

Kathryn Uhrich, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences, UC Riverside

Support Staff


External Relations/Philanthropy

Nicole Weaver-Goller

Executive Director of Development, UCR School of Medicine
E-mail: nicole.weaver-goller@medsch.ucr.edu

Samantha Lang

Director of Development for Campus-wide Initiatives
E-mail: samantha.lang@ucr.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Thomas Oliver

Project Coordinator, Biomedical Sciences
E-mail: thomas.oliver@medsch.ucr.edu

Clinical Coordinator

Kristyn G. Pellecchia, P.M.H.N.P.

Assistant Clinical Professor, UCR School of Medicine
E-mail: kristyn.pellecchia@medsch.ucr.edu

Technology Transfer and Commercialization

Rosibel Ochoa, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor Technology Partnerships, Research and Economic Development
E-mail: rosibel.ochoa@ucr.edu

Brian Suh

Director, Office of Technology & Commercialization
E-mail: brian.suh@ucr.edu

Grace Yee

Senior Licensing Officer, Office of Technology & Commercialization
E-mail: grace.yee@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Related Links

Footer